Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on March 28, 2021

Reviewed by Michael L. for Amy King

Germantown, WI
Amy was very responsive in all of our communications, was always very helpful, and was able to easily explain things when questions arose

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah K. for Amy King

West Bend, WI
Great!

5.0 completed on February 24, 2021

Reviewed by Juniper Z. for Amy King

Cudahy, WI
Amy did a great job responding quickly to the questions I had and finding solutions to some unique needs that came up in the closing process.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Julie B. for Amy King

Sussex, WI
Amy kept me informed through the entire process. She was on top of everything and made it very easy for me. I would refer her to everyone. Best loan person I have ever worked with. Very knowledgeable about her loan programs too!! Amy is the best!!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2021

Reviewed by Benjamin G. for Amy King

New Berlin, WI
Amy was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Brittany E. for Amy King

Menomonee Falls, WI
I liked that we were able to do a lot of paperwork from the comfort of our own home.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Courtney E. for Amy King

Menomonee Falls, WI
Accessibility and her commitment to get us the best mortgage product.

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Tyler H. for Amy King

Milwaukee, WI
Amy went above and beyond to make the process and painless as possible.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Jason R. for Amy King

Appleton, WI
Amy was very helpful and always quick to address my questions and concerns... which were numerous as a first-time home-buyer.

4.8 completed on January 4, 2021

Reviewed by Charles B. for Amy King

Wauwatosa, WI
Amy was attentive & prompt with responding

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Marliss Z. for Amy King

Hustisford, WI
Very thorough and explained everthing>

5.0 completed on December 25, 2020

Reviewed by Therese R. for Amy King

West Bend, WI
I enjoyed working with Amy King because she answered my questions promptly. She helped me navigate through the online process which was new to me. The videos explaining the steps of obtaining a mortgage were very helpful.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca F. for Amy King

Waukesha, WI
Amy was very helpful through our entire refinance. Her team was very great about communication, follow ups, and overall leading us to a successful close! Would gladly recommend to any friend or family in need of an AWESOME lender. 👍🏻

5.0 completed on November 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren R. for Amy King

Wauwatosa, WI
Easy communication and available to answer questions with quick response times. Amy made this process as stress free as possible.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2020

Reviewed by LlanaiLee P. for Amy King

Menomonee Falls, WI
Everything was handled quickly, efficiently, and in a friendly manner. They even made sure my closing was scheduled before my surgery for my convenience. I'm so impressed and appreciate it!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2020

Reviewed by Marvin N. for Amy King

Waterford, WI
We did not have to travel. Amy was able to answer all our questions. Kept us informed every step of the way.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha M. for Amy King

Waukesha, WI
Amy was VERY responsive and always willing to answer my many questions. Even when it was late at night, she would get back to me. I would highly recommend her!

4.8 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Amber F. for Amy King

Burlington, WI
It was our first time buying a home, and we received great care, and efficient service!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha P. for Amy King

Colgate, WI
Amy was on top of everything and made this process completely stress free!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander V. for Amy King

Germatown, WI
Any did a great job helping myself, a first time homebuyer, with all the key aspects of buying a home

4.8 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas S. for Amy King

West Allis, WI
Purchasing my first home I certainly had many questions and anxiety about my new venture. Both my realtor and Amy at Prosperity were knowledgeable and patient about explaining the process and completing the process of purchasing my first home. I will certainly recommend the fine service of Amy's help and the folks at Prosperity. Thanks for your help.

4.8 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Lydia L. for Amy King

Racine, WI
As a first time homebuyer I know I called Amy King dozens of times for information and for instructions. She took me through most of the process step by step. She is very professional, patient and helpful though the whole process. I thought it would be so much harder and yes, it was a lot of paper work but, guided me all the way. Thank you for all your hard work Amy!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Paul H. for Amy King

North Prairie, WI
Amy was very prompt and likely saved our purchase when a different lender couldn’t meet our deadline. THANKS!


Line


Back to top